The Missing Diamonds mobi Ò read

text The Missing Diamonds

The Missing Diamonds mobi Ò read ¾ AGENT ZAIBA INVESTIGATES is a fun contemporary new series for fans of The Sinclair’s Mysteries and the Murder Most Unladylike booksEleven year old Zaiba is obsessed with crime Her Aunt Fouzia runs a detective agency back in Karachi and has turned Zaiba on to the brilliant Eden Lockett Mysteries She has everyUrned Zaiba on to the brilliant Eden Lockett Mysteries She has every book in the series – and the uilt cover and the phone case All she needs now is a crime to solveIn book one Zaiba is attending a family Mehndi party at The Grand Royal Star Read July 2020 I received an ARC of the second book in this series from NetGalley so I figured I should probably pick up this first book I was mainly interested because it's a middle grade mystery which is my favourite genre as most people now know There was nothing really wrong with this book it just wasn't really for me I find it read a bit too young for my tastes

reader Õ Agent Zaiba Investigates ✓ Annabelle Sami

AGENT ZAIBA INVESTIGATES is a fun contemporary new series for fans of The Sinclair’s Mysteries and the Murder Most Unladylike booksEleven year old Zaiba is obsessed with crime Her Aunt Fouzia runs a detective agency back in Karachi and has t This is a wonderful middle grade book where the main character wants to be a detective and it is perfect for fans of Nancy DrewBefore I share my review can we take a moment to appreciate the cover because there is a young Pakistani girl in salwar kameez ON THE COVER Kid me is jumping for joy right nowI loved this book so much from all the Pakistani culture that was front and centre with a whole pre wedding celebration and filled with all the beautiful traditions of a mehndi The food clothes and what happens at a mehndi was woven so seamlessly into the story and I loved seeing that That my culture is in a book and it is celebrated and there is no judgement or hatred I loved it so muchThe story focus on Zaiba a young girl who is an aspiring detective and looks up to her aunt who runs a detective agency in Karachi I loved that her aunt is also a detective and runs her own agency she has a great role model to look up to who understands her dreams and goals in life I loved the relationship between them both and how she listened and believed in herThe story in which Zaiba her brother and her best friend have to find out who stole the diamonds and why was really interesting and I loved how the three of them worked together and also knew each others strengths and worked accordingly I loved how brave they were despite being so young and so resourceful Their curiosity and intuition was so great to see and that it was nurtured They had such a great friendship and sibling relationship and I am so looking forward to seeing of them three together in the next book The actual mystery itself was really fun and I loved reading and trying to work out the clues with the trio I loved how it was so much elaborate than I initially thought and I loved thatIt’s definitely a book that kids will love From the fun setting to the great mystery to keep them intrigued and the wonderful friendships and a main character who knows what they want to achieve and does her best to achieve it I love this book and definitely recommend it for kids and adults alike I cannot wait to dive into book two

Annabelle Sami ✓ book

The Missing Diamonds Agent Zaiba Investigates #1Hotel when she hears that the prized Italian Greyhound of a famous actress has gone missing from the star’s suite With the help of her best friend and her little brother the amateur sleuth manages to foil the petnapping plot and save the da 35 stars cute and plenty of fun but very predictablelacking high stakes or any sense of danger