Please Don't Tell Cooper He's a Dog by Michelle Lander Feinberg

Please Don&#;t Tell Cooper He&#;s a Dog by Michelle Lander FeinbergEnter for the chance to win a signed copy of the new children's picture book Pleas

E Don't Tell Cooper He's A Dog Cooper is a rescue mutt who through love training

Please Don't Tell Cooper He's a Dog by Michelle Lander FeinbergE Don't Tell Cooper He's A Dog Cooper is a rescue mutt who through love training

Infinite Country by Patricia Engel

Infinite Country by Patricia EngelIa is a country devastated by half a century of violence When Elena and Maura become parents they leave Bogotá for the United States where they attempt to put down roots while constantly having to look over their shoulders As their family expands their decision to stay beyond the expiration of their visas plunges the young family into the precariousness of undocumented status When Mauro is deported Elena now tasked with caring for their t

Infinite Country by Patricia EngelEnter for a chance to win one of 25 advance copies of Infinite Country by Patricia Engel Rich with Bogotá urban life steeped in Andean myth and tense with the daily reality for the undocumented in America Infinite Country is the story of two countries and one mixed status family—for whom every triumph is stitched with regret and every dream pursued bears the weight of a dream deferred At the dawn of the new millennium Colomb

Ia is a country devastated by half a century of violence When Elena and Maura become parents they leave Bogotá for the United States where they attempt to put down roots while constantly having to look over their shoulders As their family expands their decision to stay beyond the expiration of their visas plunges the young family into the precariousness of undocumented status When Mauro is deported Elena now tasked with caring for their t

Never After by Melissa de la Cruz

Never After by Melissa de la CruzEnter for a chance to win a finished copy of NEVER AFTER THE THIRTEENTH FAIRY by Melissa De la CruzReal life and fairy tales collide in Never After The Thirteenth Fairy book one in the new middle grade Never After series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Descendants series Melissa de la CruzNothing ever happens in Filomena Jefferson Cho’s sleepy little suburban town of North Pasadena The sun shines every day the grass is always a

Perfect green and while her progressive school swears there’s no such thing as bullying she still feels bummed out But one day when Filomena is walking home on her own something strange happensFilomena is being followed by Jack Stalker one of the heroes in the Thirteenth Fairy a series of books she loves about a brave girl and her ragtag group of friends who save their world from an evil enchantress She must be dreaming or still reading a book But Jack is

Never After by Melissa de la CruzPerfect green and while her progressive school swears there’s no such thing as bullying she still feels bummed out But one day when Filomena is walking home on her own something strange happensFilomena is being followed by Jack Stalker one of the heroes in the Thirteenth Fairy a series of books she loves about a brave girl and her ragtag group of friends who save their world from an evil enchantress She must be dreaming or still reading a book But Jack is

Remina by Junji Ito

Remina by Junji ItoEnter for a chance to win one of ten hardcover editions of horror master Junji Ito’s sci fi classic REMINAAn unknown planet emerges from inside a wormhole and its discoverer Dr Oguro christens

The body “Remina” after his own daughter His finding is met with great fanfare and Remina herself rises to fame However the object picks up speed as it moves along in its curious course eliminating pla

Remina by Junji ItoThe body “Remina” after his own daughter His finding is met with great fanfare and Remina herself rises to fame However the object picks up speed as it moves along in its curious course eliminating pla

The Postscript Murders by Elly Griffiths

The Postscript Murders by Elly GriffithsMurder leaps off the page when crime novelists begin to turn up dead in this intricate new novel by int

The Postscript Murders by Elly GriffithsErnationally best selling author Elly Griffiths a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowit


Ernationally best selling author Elly Griffiths a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowit

Ensnared in the Wolf's Lair by Ann Bausum

Ensnared in the Wolf&#;s Lair by Ann BausumEnter to win a copy of Ensnared in the Wolf's Lair by Ann BausumI've come on orders from Berlin to fetch the three children Gestapo agent August 24 1944With those chilling w

Ords Christa von Hofacker and her younger siblings found themselves ensnared in a web of family punishment designed to please one man Adolf Hitler The furious dictator sought merciless revenge against not

Ensnared in the Wolf's Lair by Ann BausumOrds Christa von Hofacker and her younger siblings found themselves ensnared in a web of family punishment designed to please one man Adolf Hitler The furious dictator sought merciless revenge against not

Every Last Secret by A.R. Torre

Every Last Secret by A.R. TorreWelcome to the neighborhood Watch your husband watch your friends and watch your backCat Winthorpe has worked hard to get what she has a gorgeous home; social standing; and William her successful handsome husband Then a friendly new couple moves into the estate next door While cautious a good neighbor like Cat greets them with open arms and warm h

OspitalityNeena Ryder isn’t a fellow lady of leisure A life coach with off the rack dresses personal issues and a husband who hasn’t delivered she’s anxious to move up in the world This beautiful new town is a step in the right direction It’s also making Neena aware of what she doesn’t have Namely William When Neena’s infatuation escal

Every Last Secret by A.R. TorreOspitalityNeena Ryder isn’t a fellow lady of leisure A life coach with off the rack dresses personal issues and a husband who hasn’t delivered she’s anxious to move up in the world This beautiful new town is a step in the right direction It’s also making Neena aware of what she doesn’t have Namely William When Neena’s infatuation escal

Searching for Sylvie Lee by Jean Kwok

E Netherlands for one final visit with her dying grandmother—and then vanishesAmy the sheltered baby of the Lee family is too young to remember a time when her parents were newly immigrated and too poor to keep Sylvie Seven years older Sylvie was raised by a distant relative in a faraway foreign place and didn’t rejoin her family in America until age nine Timid and shy Amy has always looked up to her sister the fierce and fearless protector who showered her with unconditional love

Searching for Sylvie Lee by Jean KwokE Netherlands for one final visit with her dying grandmother—and then vanishesAmy the sheltered baby of the Lee family is too young to remember a time when her parents were newly immigrated and too poor to keep Sylvie Seven years older Sylvie was raised by a distant relative in a faraway foreign place and didn’t rejoin her family in America until age nine Timid and shy Amy has always looked up to her sister the fierce and fearless protector who showered her with unconditional love

Searching for Sylvie Lee by Jean KwokEnter for your chance to win a paperback copy of the instant New York Times bestseller SEARCHING FOR SYLVIE LEE by Jean KwokA Read with Jenna Today Show Book Club PickNAMED A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK BY New York Times • Time • Marie Claire • Elle • Buzzfeed • Huffington Post • Good Housekeeping • The Week • Goodreads • New York Post • and many It begins with a mystery Sylvie the beautiful brilliant successful older daughter of the Lee family flies to th